Regional Websites

BFAR 13 - KEY Officials



 Nilo Selim Katada, Ph.D.

 Regional Director

 Edgardo P. Balambao

 Supervisor, Technology Outreach Stations/SAAD Focal Person

 Rizalinda L. Abing

 Chief, Fisheries Production  and Support Services Division

 Omnia B. Olama

 Chief, Fisheries Management Regulatory and Enforcement Division

 Anna Melissa M. Talavera

 Chief, Regional Fisheries Training and Fisherfolk Coordination Division

 Elvera B. Sayas

 OIC, Finance and Administrative Division

 Rustico L. Ranoco 

 OIC, Provincial Fishery Officer - Agusan del Norte

 Bimbo C. Lagare 

 OIC, Provincial Fishery Officer - Agusan del Sur

 Felixberto M. Tanduyan

 OIC, Provincial Fishery Officer - Surigao del Norte

 Noel C. Pugoy

 OIC, Provincial Fishery Officer - Surigao del Sur

 Bernard Z. Baclayo

 OIC, Provincial Fishery Officer - Province of Dinagat Islands

 Dominador M. Maputol

 OIC, Masao Aquaculture Center

 Letecia A. Alaba

 OIC, Placer Technology Outreach Station

 Laila M. Holohoyoy

 OIC, Kitcharao Technology Outreach Station

 Energito B. Balaba 

 OIC, Cortes Multispecies Hatchery